Who is casper rudd?

Casper Ruud is a Norwegian professional tennis player. Ruud has a career-high singles ranking of world No. 2, achieved on 12 September 2022, making him the highest-ranked Norwegian male tennis player in history.

---

Casper Ruud is a Norwegian professional tennis player.