What percentage is considered high humidity?

Humidity between 60 and 100%, is considered to be uncomfortably wet and by most people. Most people find 20% to 60% to be comfortable.

---

It tends to vary on what people think is high humidity, but typically it is considered to be that at 45% to 50% and higher.