What movies did john hughes make?

John Hughes directed eight films from 1984 to 1991. They are Sixteen Candles, Weird Science, The Breakfast Club, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, She's Having A Baby, Curly Sue, Uncle Buck, and Planes, Trains, and Automobiles.