How big is andre the giant's daughter?

André the Giant's Daughter's height is 180 cm or 5'11' feet or weight is 100 kg or 220 lbs, according to wiki bio.

---

Robin Christensen is approximately 6 feet tall and weighs approximately 96 kgs