What's the opposite of virtual?

Antonyms for virtual include: actual, authentic, legal, real, de jure, true, factual, legitimate, historical and nonfictional. Find more opposite words at wordhippo.com!

---

The opposite of virtual is actual. I am a virtual being, you are an actual being. Go outside and enjoy the breeze on your face!