What time did the hindenburg crash?

The Hindenburg crashed at 7:25 PM on May 6, 1937.

---

At 7:25 p.m. on May 6, 1937, the Hindenburg caught fire. The fire spread toward the bow and the ship began falling precipitously. When the airship’s stern hit the earth, the fire burst through the airship’s nose-cone. The entire disaster was over in less than 40 seconds.