Who is the daughter in yellowstone?

Kelly Reilly plays Beth Dutton, the daughter of John Dutton, on Yellowstone. Before her role on the series, Reilly appeared on the TV series True Detective, as well as films like Denzel Washington’s Flight and the 2005 film Pride and Prejudice.