What's the ingredients for pot roast?

Pot roast is a big, tough beef cut, seared, covered and cooked slow with herbs like rosemary & thyme, & veggies like onion, carrots, & potatoes in a flavourful broth until fall apart tender. You can also add some red wine & beef broth.