What is canada divided into?

Canada is divided into 10 provinces - Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan, and 3 territories - Northwest Territory, Nunavut, and Yukon.