What is the vortex skill?

Vortex is a cold spell that deals damage in an area around the character and leaves a ground effect that chills and deals heavy cold damage over time. If the player has any active Frostbolt projectiles, Vortex will be cast on those projectiles instead. Skill functions and interactions