Do you have any tips for exercise?

Here are some good exercise tips. Be sure you're doing your exercise correctly so you don't hurt yourself. Exercise until you feel a stretchy-burn feeling, but not until it hurts. Try to exercise for 30 minutes at a time at least three days a week. Work out with a partner or coach to motivate you.