How many total recall movies are there?

According to IMDB.com, there are currently two movies titled Total Recall. The first was produced in 1990, starring Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sharon Stone.. The second was produced in 2012, starring Colin Farrell, Kate Beckinsale, and Jessica Biel. They are adaptations of the same story.