What comes after pikachu?

Pikachu is an Electric-type Pokémon introduced in Generation I. It evolves from Pichu when leveled up with high friendship and evolves into Raichu when exposed to a Thunder Stone. In Alola, Pikachu will evolve into Alolan Raichu when exposed to a Thunder Stone.