What's the number one pizza?

The Daily Meal claims the White Clam pizza at Frank Pepe Pizzeria Napoletana in New Haven, CT is the best. Trip Advisor states the best pizza comes from Regina Pizzeria in Boston MA. The top rated independent pizzeria is Marion’s Piazza in Dayton OH and America's biggest pizza chain is Domino's.