What is chinese chopsuey?

Chop suey is a classic Chinese-American stir fry vegetable dish. Meat, poultry or fish is often added, or it may be vegetarian. The name chop suey refers to pieces of different foods and is the English translation of the Mandarin tsasui, and the Cantonese tsap seui.