What is monte cervino?

Monte Cervino, also known as Matterhorn, a 4,478 metres mountain, located between the Aosta Valley (Italy) and the Canton of Valais (Switzerland) Cervino, Campania, a comune (town) in the Province of Caserta, Italy.