What is cardio myalgia?

The prefix "cardio-" means the heart. "Algia" is the word root for pain or discomfort and "myo-" refers to muscle tissue. So this is pain in the heart muscles. It is a type of cardiomyopathy, which is is a disease of the heart muscle that makes it harder for the heart to pump blood to the body.