Who is dale henman?

Dale Heimann is a elderly Texas man facing a murder charge after shooting and killing his 31-year-old female relative following an argument, authorities say. Identifying the alleged perpetrator as 74-year-old George Dale Heimann, Arlington Police did not name the woman, or reveal her age.