Name a country with stars on it's flag?

About a little more than 25% of all flags contain stars. The most common one is the five-pointed star which appears on the flags of 49 countries. United States has 50, Brazil has the second highest number of stars, with 27, while Uzbekistan's flag has 12 stars. Vietnam has a single large star.