What does kokyu ten do?

Co Q 10 acts as an antioxidant, which protects cells from damage and plays an important part in the metabolism. It has been used to treat many different conditions, including high blood pressure, Alzheimer's, migraines, cancer, HIV, muscular dystrophy, Parkinson’s, and many other conditions.