What movies was dakota fanning in?

Fanning played major roles in the films Uptown Girls (2003), The Cat in the Hat (2003), Man on Fire (2004), War of the Worlds (2005), Dreamer (2005), and Charlotte's Web (2006).

---

Dakota Fanning has been in many movies including uptown girls, push, Charlottes web, twilight, and more