Is sylvester stallone divorced?

Yes, on August 19, 2022, Jennifer Flavin, Sylvester Stallone's wife, filed for divorce. However, a source informed people that Flavin and Stallonestopped divorce negotiations because they decided to get a second chance as husband and wife.

---

Yes.