What is an aircraft carrier group consist of?

A carrier strike group (CSG) is a type of carrier battle group of the US Navy. The operational formation is composed of roughly 7,500 personnel, usually an aircraft carrier, at least one cruiser, a destroyer squadron of at least two destroyers or frigates, and a carrier air wing of 65-70 aircrafts.