Who are the four founders of hogwarts?

Helga Hufflepuff, Rowena Ravenclaw, Salazar Slytherin, and Godric Gryffindor are the founder’s of hogwarts.

---

Hogwarts was founded by two wizards and two witches At some point in the tenth century, four of the greatest witches and wizards that ever lived founded Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. Their names were Godric Gryffindor, Rowena Ravenclaw, Helga Hufflepuff and Salazar Slytherin.