Who did rodney peete quarterback for?

Detroit Lions (1989-1993), Dallas Cowboys (1994), Philadelphia Eagles (1995-1998), Washington Redskins (1999), Oakland Raiders (2000-2001), and Carolina Panthers (2002-2004)