Who invented mclaren?

Who invented mclaren? Who invented the car McLaren? Bruce McLaren is the founder of McLaren Automotive. It was alive deep within him even as a 15-year-old schoolboy – driving him to rebuild an old Austin 7 from a box of bits, and compete in his 1st race.