How long do you microwave one piece of bacon?

To cook one piece of side bacon in the microwave takes around one minute, though you should adjust the time to suit your needs and microwave power. Placing paper towels beneath and above the bacon slice should absorb any fat for easier cleanup.

---

2 minutes