How many championships has robert holy won?

Robert Horry is a 7 time NBA champion (1994, 1995, 2000–2002, 2005, 2007). He earned the nickname "Big Shot Bob", because of his clutch shooting in important games; he is widely considered to be one of the greatest clutch performers and winners in NBA history.