Tell me about the kitty?

The cat is a domestic species of small carnivorous mammal. It is often referred to as the domestic cat to distinguish it from the wild members of the family. Cats have a strong flexible body, quick reflexes, sharp teeth and retractable claws adapted to killing small prey.