What is glycerin oil?

Vegetable glycerin, also known as glycerol or glycerine, is a clear liquid typically made from soybean, coconut or palm oils. It is odorless and has a mild, sweet taste with a syrup-like consistency.

---

Glycerin, also known as glycerol, is a natural compound derived from vegetable oils or animal fats. It's a clear, colorless, odorless and syrupy liquid with a sweet taste.