What is hockey pockey mean?

Perhaps you meant to say "Hokey Pokey". The Hokey Pokey is a song and related dance that goes, "You put your left foot in, you take your left foot out, you put your left foot in and you shake it all about. You do the Hokey Pokey and you turn yourself around. That's what it's all about."