Who is lexi from funnel vision?

'Lexi' from Funnel Vision has a real name of Alexis Ryan and she was born in 2006. Besides Funnel Vision, she is a YouTube personality who has been seen on the channels FGTeev, TheSkylanderBoy AndGirl, FUNnel and DohMuchFun.