Who is chet steadman?

Chet "Rocket" Steadman was a fictional character who played for the Chicago Cubs baseball team. He was played by Gary Busey in the movie "Rookie of the Year".

---

Chet "Rocket" Steadman was a fictional character who played for the Chicago Cubs baseball team. He was played by Gary Busey in the movie "Rookie of the Year".