Who is the c. e. o. of in 'n' out?

At 37 years old, In 'n Out Burger's President and CEO Lynsi Snyder is the highest-rated female CEO in the U.S., according to Glassdoor’s Employees’ Choice Awards for the Top CEOs in 2019