What is the space force song?

The U.S. Space Force unveiled its official song in September, 2022, titled “Semper Supra” after the military branch's motto, translated “always above.” The piece was created by 2 former service members, including the once-lead singer of the Air Force Academy's band, stationed in Colorado Springs.