How long was scott kelly?

Scott Joseph Kelly is an engineer, a retired American astronaut, and a retired U.S. Navy captain. A veteran of four space flights, Kelly commanded the International Space Station on Expeditions 26, 45, and 46. Kelly's first spaceflight was as pilot of Discovery during STS-103 in December 1999 inches