How long does it take to cook corn on the cob on the grill?

To cook corn on the cob on a grill, try trimming the silk with scissors but leave the rest of the husk intact and put over indirect heat for ten to fifteen minutes.

---

For good results, soak trimmed, but unpeeled, corn in cold water, for about 10 minutes. Place on a grill over hot coals, and rotate frequently, for about 14-20 minutes, cooking all sides. The outer husks will char. Peel and enjoy.