When was the mars rover launched?

The rocket was launched on 30 July 2020 at 11:50 UTC, and the rover is scheduled to land on Mars on 18 February 2021 at 20:00 UTC, with a planned surface mission of at least one Mars year (668 sols or 687 Earth days).