What year was henry rugs drafted in?

The Las Vegas Raiders have signed first-round draft pick WR Henry Ruggs III. Ruggs III, a 6-foot, 190-pound explosive receiver out of Alabama was selected 12th overall by the Raiders in the 2020 NFL Draft.