What happened to janet reno?

Janet Reno unsuccessfully ran for Governor of Florida in 2002, She then toured the country speaking on the criminal justice system. At a University of Pennsylvania. conference she proposed a link between the quality of education and the crime rate. Reno was a founder of the Innocence Project