Who is dalton gomez?

Dalton Gomez is an American luxury real estate agent from Los Angeles, California. As of 2021, Dalton Gomez has a net worth of $20 million. He is known for being the husband of American singer and actress Ariana Grande.

---

Gomez is a successful real estate agent and husband of Arianna Grande