What can you use to keep spiders away?

Here are some very effective ways you can keep spiders out of your house naturally. Peppermint Oil. Spiders don't like the strong smell of peppermint oil. ... Vacuum The Spider Web. ... Clean Your Home. ... Vinegar. ... Hair Spray. ... Plant Eucalyptus Trees. ... Turn Off Outdoor Lights. ...