What's hamlet about?

The ghost of the King of Denmark tells his son Hamlet to avenge his murder by killing the new king, Hamlet's uncle. Hamlet struggles with the moral dilemma of whether to seek revenge. His uncle, fearing for his life, also plots to kill Hamlet.