Who is sledge?

1) Sledge: power-hungry alien bounty hunter who came into conflict with Dino Charge Rangers due to his obsession with acquiring Energems. 2) Rocket Sledge, or just Sledge, is a Canadian YouTuber who uploads content regarding game Rocket League. He uploads regularly, &streams on Twitch too. PerFandom