What is the heaviest object?

According to Guinness World Records, the heaviest object is the revolving service structure of the launch pad at the Kennedy Space Center in Florida, clocking in at 4.86 million pounds

---

The heaviest object is a black hole. Scientist estimate that a typical stellar-class black hole weighs between three and ten solar masses. M87, the nearest black hole to Earth, weighs a staggering 6.6 billion suns.