Who won the nobel peace prize in nineteen ninety three?

The Nobel Peace Prize 1993 was awarded jointly to Nelson Mandela and Frederik Willem de Klerk "for their work for the peaceful termination of the apartheid regime, and for laying the foundations for a new democratic South Africa.

---

Frederik Willem De Klerk and Nelson Mandela both won the Nobel peace prize in 1993