What does braylin mean?

The name Braylin is a "Combination Name" and is of American origin. It is used as primarily a female's name, but is a gender neutral name.

---

The name Braylin is primarily a female name of American origin from merging the names Bray and Lynn. Bray is a French name meaning borderland or to cry out. The name Lynn is derived from the Welsh and Celtic words for "lake," "waterfall," "pool," and "pond."