What is the height of mount everest?

Mount Everest is a peak in the Himalaya mountain range. It is located between Nepal and Tibet, an autonomous region of China. At 8,849 meters (29,032 feet), it is considered the tallest point on Earth.

---

Mount Everest is 29,029 feet or 8,848 meters high.