What's the world's biggest nerf gun?

The largest Nerf gun is 1.82 m (6 ft) long, built by Mark Rober (USA) and measured in Sunnyvale, California, USA, on 22 June 2016. Mark also created scaled-up foam darts for the gun to fire.