What's the difference between a cappuccino and a frappuccino?

The difference between a cappuccino and a Frappuccino is that a cappuccino is composed of hot espresso coffee, steamed milk and foam, whereas a Frappuccino is usually a coffee based drink made of ice blended with sweeteners and flavoring.